التحكيم

إن التحكيم هو اتفاق بين اطراف العقد سواء في العقد الاساسي او باتفاق لاحق عرض ما قد ينشأ بينهم من النزاع في تنفيذ عقد معين على محكم او اكثر كما يجوز الاتفاق على التحكيم في نزاع معين بشروط خاصة .

اقرأ المزيد

الشركاتالعائلية

بما أن الشرق الأوسط مشهور جدا بمصطلح “الأعمال المدارة عائليا” فقد أصبحت الأعمال التجارية المدارة من قبل العائلة تقليدا في الشرق الأوسط، حيث تؤسس الشركة أعمالها في العديد من المجالات الرئيسية في المنطقة، كما أنهم يسيطرون على حجم ومجال

اقرأ المزيد

الجرائم المالية

تبر الممارسات التي تضطلع بها مؤسسة محمد بني هاشم للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونيةفي مجال الجرائم الالكترونية مثالاً استثنائيا. حيث أن مستشارينا القانونيين الذين يتمتعون بخبرات دولية واسعة يمكنهم إيجاد حلول ابتكارية

اقرأ المزيد

التأمين والأعمال المصرفية

ان التأمين هو نظام مصمم لحماية أي كيان أو شركة او شخص في حالة التعرض للخسائر المالية الناتجة عن الحوادث. ويكون التأمين مفيدا جدا في بعض الحالات. حيث يستند مبدأه على دفع

اقرأ المزيد

النقل البحري

اصبحت التجارة البحرية أحد احجار الزاوية في الاقتصاد التي تمثل مصدرا رئيسيا لزيادة الدخل والقيمة المضافة في مجال نقل البضائع والتوريدات التي لا يمكن تحميلها عبر وسائل النقل الأخرى. نظرا لأهميتها العظيمة،

اقرأ المزيد

الاندماج والاستحواذ

يمتلك فريق عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ التابع لنا خبرة كبيرة في المجال على المستوى الاقليمي، وبمقدورهم حل كل القضايا المستعصية والمعقدة، حيث أننا أتممنا العديد من صفقات الاندماج والاستحواذ بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

اقرأ المزيد

قانون الأحوال الشخصية والأسرة

ان قانونالأحوالالشخصيةوالأسرة هو نافذة قانونية تحكم العلاقة بين الأفراد وحياة الأسرة والعلاقات الزوجية في مختلف المراحل وتأثيراتها

اقرأ المزيد

العقارات

يمتلك فريق العقارات التابع إلى مكتب محمد بني هاشم للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية نطاقا واسعا من الخدمات في أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كافة الجوانب لمتعلقة بقطاع العقارات.

اقرأ المزيد

الأحكام التنظيمية

نقوم بتوفير خدمات الأعمال التنظيمية عبر فريق متخصص وحصري من العاملين لدينا، والذين يتميزون بالمهارة اللازمة في التعامل مع كافة القضايا. ويمتاز محامونا بالمهارات والقدرات اللازمة للتعامل مع كافة الأحكام

اقرأ المزيد

التقنية والإعلام والاتصالات

يمتلك مكتب محمد بني هاشم للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية قسما خاصا بها يحتوى على عدد من الخبراء الضليعين بمجال التكنولوجيا والإعلام والاتصالات وغيرها على نطاقات واسعة وخبرات متعددة، وهو ما يمكننا من تقديم

اقرأ المزيد

المعاملات والأعمال التجارية

يعتبر القانون التجاري في قمة هرم فروع القانون المختلفة، كما تعتبر التعاملات التجارية العمود الفقري للحياة الاقتصادية. نظرا لتسارع الأعمال التجارية في المنطقة والتغييرات اليومية التي تحدث في هيكل

اقرأ المزيد

النقل

نقدم خدمات الاستشارة والمشورة لقطاع النقل في الشرق الأوسط. ونسهل لعملائنا فهم القوانين المحلية والاقليمية. يجمع محامونا بين الخلفيات العالمية والمحلية، وبهذا فانهم مجهزون تجهيزا تاما بالمعرفة

اقرأ المزيد

معلومات عن المكتب – حين تلتقي التقاليد بالحداثة

تعتبر مكاتب محمد بني هاشم للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية مؤسسة ذات تصنيف مرتفع جدا في الخدمات الفانونية، وقد تم تأسيسها بناءا على مبادئ جلية لتوفير العدالة للجميع، فضلا عن تزويد عملائنا بالخدمات القانونية في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وقد قمنا بتعزيز مكانتنا في القطاع بفضل التزامنا التام بعملنا وفهمنا التام لمتطلبات عملائنا. وتوجد مكاتبنا في كل من إمارتي دبي وعجمان، كما أننا ملتزمون بتقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أي مكان داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.


ونحن نسعى دوما لأن نرتقي بمستوى الخدمات القانونية التي نقدمها لعملائنا، وإيجاد الحلول للعديد من قضايا الشركات والأفراد. وتتجسد تلك المبادئ الأساسية في كافة تعاملاتنا وتظهر جلية في نتائج عملية التقاضي التي تتسم بالشفافية والفعالية.


وتمتلك مكتب محمد بني هاشم للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية الخبرة والدراية والممارسة اللازمة في أكثر المسائل القانونية تعقيدا والصعوبات المرتبطة بها، كما أننا ملتزمون وفخورون دوما بتقدينا لأقصى درجات الالتزام بالجودة.

الثقه التي تستحقها


احصل على المساعده الان

إن مكتب محمد بني هاشم للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية هي واحدة من المكاتب القانونية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتشتهر بأن لديها حلولا ابتكارية سوءا كانت في الخدمات القانونية أو الاستشارات. حيث أن عملائنا المحليين ومن الخارج أيضا دوما ما يتوقعون تحقيق مصالحهم والنتائج التي يصبون إليها من خلال خدماتنا القانونية التي نقدمها، وهي الخدمات التي تندرج أيضا تحت إطار العمل المؤسسي الذي نتبناه.

إن نجاحنا مبني على خبراتنا التراكمية غير المسبوقة في التعامل مع القضايا القانونية والمفاوضات وقضايا التحكيم الخاصة بعملائنا، وذلك للإجابة على كافة التساؤلات التي يطرحونها وتزويدهم بخدمات ذات جودة عالية بهدف الوفاء بمتطلباتهم، وبناء علاقات قوية طويلة الأمد مع العملاء.


واحدة من المؤسسات القانونية والأكثر أهمية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، من حيث توفير مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات القانونية والاستشارات للعملاء المحليين والإقليميين وفقا لأفضل المعايير للجودة والتميز في إطار مؤسسي .

فريق من المهنيين والمحترفين

Dubai lawyer and advocate

محمد بني هاشم

المحامي والمؤسس

ميسون سليمان

مديرة مكتب المحاماه

Help in court dubai

سهيل الشيخ

شريك ومستشار قانوني

كريستينا نيشايفا

مستشارة قانونية

Labour case dubai

احمد الجزار

مستشار قانوني

Civil lawyer

السيد محمد

مستشار قانوني

Legal help in court

خالد حسن

مستشار قانوني

تويتر

فيس بوك

لينكد ان

tax agent services 🆕

Following the publication of the VAT Law we have taken up the task of providing VAT advisory and Tax Agent services to businesses in the UAE, by appointing a Tax Agent to the Team. Our Tax Department has been launched to offer a Tax Agent services and provide a complete tax solution...

read more

arbitration

Arbitration is known as the most ancient, effective and fastest tool in resolving various complex issues between different parties. The concept of Arbitration is to arrive at a logical resolution agreed by all disputed parties without accessing to justice...

read more

personal status and family law

The personal status and family law is the legitimate window governing the relationship between individuals, family life and marital relations in various stages and its effects: 1. Affinity, 2.Giving birth, 3.Guardianship...

read more

property

Mohammed Bani Hashim & company’s property advising services has a wide range all across the Middle East and considers all the aspects related to the property industry. We established our property...

read more

regulatory

We are offering the Regulatory services taken care by our exclusive staff, which is highly skilled and capable of dealing any kind of issues. Our lawyers are capable of dealing with non-contentious...

read more

family business

As Middle East is well reputed by the term, family controlled businesses so family controlled business has become a tradition in the Middle East, the families establish their businesses in many of the region’s key industries and they...

read more

financial crime

Mohammed Bani Hashem & Company’s Financial Crime Practice is exceptionally profile white color criminal cases. Our group of legal advisors, with worldwide and regional experience and expertise can provide...

read more

insurance and banking

Insurance is a system designed to protect an entity or institution or individual in the event of exposure to financial losses caused by an accident. Insurance is really helpful in some cases. Its principle is based on paying...

read more

mergers and acquisitions

Our team of Mergers and Acquisitions sector have a hands-on experience and across the region and highly confident to resolve any kind of complicated issues. We have completed merger and acquisition deals...

read more

technology, media & telecoms

Mohammed Bani Hashem advocates have its own department of experts who deals in technology, media and telecoms etc. With a different scope, experience and foundations, which permits us to give a complete...

read more

transaction and business

Commercial Law at the top of the pyramid of the different branches of law, and commercial transactions is the backbone of economic life. Given that the business accelerated in the region and the daily...

read more

transport

We are providing consultation and advisory services to the transport sector in Middle East. We are facilitating our clients for their requirements of understandings the local and regional law Our lawyers have...

read more

About The Firm

MBH Advocates & Legal Consultants is a reputed full-service Law Firm established to serve justice and provide legal services of any level across the United Arab Emirates. We earned our reputation due to distinctive business approach, commitment, and understanding with our clients.


We strive to generate a premium level of legal assistance to solve the range of issues confronted by both businesses and individuals. These basic principles embody all that we deal with and result in a timely, transparent and effective litigation process.


MBH Advocates & Legal Consultants staffed with the experience, knowledge, and professionalism to deal with the most complex legal challenges and we pride in our unrelenting commitment to the excellence.

View Profile

The Trust You Deserve


ASK THE LAWYER

Our Team reflects the core values and promote competent legal advice and advocacy to the wide range of clients, whether local or expats. Our advocates, lawyers, and legal consultants have extensive experience in all stages of litigation and able to provide realistic and clear expectations.

OUR DEDICATED PROFESSIONALS

Dubai lawyer and advocate

Mohammed Bani Hashem

Advocate & Founder

Maisoon Sulaiman

Managing Director

Help in court dubai

Suhail Alshaikh

Lawyer & Partner

Help in court sharjah

Eman Musallam Alriyami

Lawyer & Partner

intellectual property, patent

Zahi Al Zureikat

IP Expert, Consultant

Tax agent, VAT consultant

Suliman Qandil

Tax Agent, Tax Consultant

Civil lawyer

Al Sayed Mohammed

Legal Consultant

lawyer, advocate, attorney, sharjah

Elsayed A. Mohammed

Legal Consultant

Krystyna Nechaeva

Legal Consultant

Twitter

Facebook

Linkedin